

# COUNTY OF SACRAMENTO TREASURY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERSHIP ROSTER**

Ex-Officio Members

County Superintendent of Schools Representative

Ivan Myrick

Director of Financial Services
Term of office: duration of appointment

Board of Supervisors Delegate

Sylvester Fadal

Deputy County Executive Term of office: duration of appointment

**Director of Finance** 

**Chad Rinde** 

Director of Finance

Term of office: duration of appointment

**Elected Members** 

Community College/School Districts Representative

Sean Martin

Appointed: 09/12/2023 Term ends: 06/30/2026

Special Districts Representative

Dave O'Toole

Appointed: 06/07/2022 Term ends: 06/30/2025

**Public Members** 

1st District

Joseph Wilson (Vice Chair)

Reappointed: 08/09/2022 Term ends: 06/30/2025

2nd District

Chris Parker (Chair)

Reappointed: 08/09/2022 Term ends: 06/30/2025

3rd District

Vacant

4th District

Jeremiah Loughry

Appointed: 08/22/2023 Term ends: 06/30/2026

5th District

Vacant

# COUNTY OF SACRAMENTO TREASURY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

### **MEMBERSHIP ROSTER**

## Staff

## Peter Aw-Yang, CPA

**Assistant Treasurer** 

Tel: (916) 874-8252 Fax: (916) 874-8905

E-mail: aw-yangp@saccounty.gov

## Andy Yu

Senior Accounting Manager

Tel: (916) 874-8896 Fax: (916) 874-6454

E-mail: yuh@saccounty.gov

### **David Matuskey**

Investment Officer

Tel: (916) 874-4251 Fax: (916) 874-8905

E-mail: matuskeyd@saccounty.gov

#### **Bernard Santo Domingo**

Chief Investment Officer

Tel: (916) 874-7320 Fax: (916) 874-8905

E-mail: santodomingob@saccounty.gov